Evolution & Opportunity

Here’s what the coming together of OpenMarket
and Infobip means for you

22 SEPTEMBER 2021 – 9AM (PDT) / 12PM (EDT) / 5PM (BST)

This webinar – on September 22, 2021 – sets out the exciting opportunities available to you now that OpenMarket is part of the Infobip Group.

Learn about your ever-expanding abilities to connect with customers more empathetically and securely than ever before – on almost any channel.

Register

Join our head of customer marketing, Tracey Milham, along with a panel of OpenMarket experts and Infobip CEO Silvio Kutić.

Discover:

  • The inside story behind the Infobip and OpenMarket combination – and what it means for you
  • Silvio Kutić’s vision for the future of business-consumer communications
  • How to integrate more channels and chatbots into your comms mix
  • New use case opportunities
  • Mobile operator and 10DLC updates and insights
  • How to offer customers the highest security standards
  • A new and exciting step forward for authentication technologies

 

Join session

Register to join the session.


Form not displaying? Please check JavaScript is enabled, an Adblocker is not installed/active, or you may have to refresh the page.