US mobile messaging:
New rules, new tools

Wednesday October 7, 2020 at 9AM PDT / 12PM EDT

Register now for the webinar 

Mobile messaging in the US is changing – and there’s a lot to keep up with.

That’s what this webinar is for.

Sign up to learn about 10DLC and short codes, the new carrier codes of conduct, and the new tools that can make your lives easier.

There are few people on the planet that know more about what’s happening, and what brands need to do next, than our Carrier Relations lead, Scott Schneckenburger.

Scott joins our Global Head of Marketing, Tracey Milham, for a download on the new rules, new tools and new opportunities for your business.

Attend the event

The Agenda

  • New rules on person-to-person long codes and shared short codes
  • Which originator is right for you?
  • How to start sending messaging traffic on 10DLCs or short codes
  • Announcing the new OpenMarket 10DLC provisioning tool
  • Time for Q&A

Key details


Date: Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Pacific Daylight Time: 9:00AM – 10:00 AM

Eastern Daylight Time: :12:00PM – 1:00PM

British Summer Time: 5:00PM – 6:00PM


Confirm your place - register now.
Form not displaying? Please check JavaScript is enabled, an Adblocker is not installed/active, or you may have to refresh the page.